联系我们

上海

Shanghai Representative Office
Shanghai Times Square Office Tower, Room 1406-1407
93 Huai Hai Zhong Lu
Huangpu District
Shanghai
China
200021
Fax: +86 21 6126 9851

+86 21 6126 9850 china@harneys.com

东京

Harneys Services Japan K.K.
East Tower 4th Floor 
Otemachi First Square
1-5-1 Otemachi Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo
Japan
100-0004
Fax: +81 3 5219 1201

+81 3 5219 1233 tokyo@harneys.com

伦敦

Harney Westwood & Riegels LLP
3rd Floor
1 Pemberton Row
London
United Kingdom
EC4A 3BG
Fax: +44 203 752 3695

+44 203 752 3600 london@harneys.com

圣保罗

Avenida das Nações Unidas, 8501, 17º andar
Pinheiros, São Paulo, SP, CEP 05425-070
Brasil

+55 11 3434 6596 brazil@harneys.com

塞浦路斯

Aristodemou Loizides Yiolitis LLC
Omrania Centre
313, 28th October Avenue
3105 Limassol
Cyprus
Fax: +357 25 820021

+357 25 820020 cyprus@harneys.com

安圭拉

Harney Westwood & Riegels
PO Box 1026
The Valley
Anguilla
Fax: +1 284 494 3547

+1 284 494 2233 anguilla@harneys.com

开曼群岛

Harney Westwood & Riegels
4th Floor, Harbour Place
103 South Church Street
PO Box 10240
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
KY1-1002
Fax: +1 345 949 4451

+1 345 949 8599 cayman@harneys.com

新加坡

Harney Westwood & Riegels Singapore LLP
138 Market Street
#24-04 CapitaGreen
Singapore
048946
Fax: +65 6800 9831

+65 6800 9830 singapore@harneys.com

毛里求斯

BLC Robert & Associates
2nd Floor, The Axis
26 Cybercity Ebene 72201
Mauritius

mauritius@harneys.com

温哥华

666 Burrard Street, Suite 500
British Columbia
V6C 3P6
Vancouver

vancouver@harneys.com

英属维尔京群岛

Harney Westwood & Riegels
Craigmuir Chambers
PO Box 71
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands
VG1110
Fax: +1 284 494 3547

+1 284 494 2233 bvi@harneys.com

蒙得维的亚

Harneys
Zonamerica
Ruta 8, Km 17,500
Edificio @1, local 113
91600 Montevideo
Uruguay
Fax: + 59 82 518 2238

+ 59 82 518 2238 america.latina@harneys.com

香港

3501 The Center
99 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong
Fax: +852 5806 7810

+852 5806 7800 hongkong@harneys.com


关闭